Make yourself at home.

Your preferences, in this sample preview.

Your preferences

A few details to make Keeply feel like yours.

Delete your account

This permanently removes your items, files, and account. Access is revoked immediately; file cleanup completes in the background. Payment records needed for accounting may be retained without your account link.

Sign in to manage your account →